Class Representatives

Please contact us if you would like to help as a class representative or as a member of the planning committee. It would be great to have several representatives from each year.

The following individuals are members of our planning committee and class representatives for the specific years identified. Please feel free to contact anyone to share suggestions, ask questions and get the latest reunion information. We still need class representatives for several years.

 

1925 - 1937....Libby Johnson........919-894-3272........ljohnson115@embarqmail.com

1930 ...........Linda Massengill............................910-897-6114 ................wwm2135@aol.com

1938 ..........Libby Johnson.................919-894-3272......ljohnson115@embarqmail.com

1938...........

1939 ......Libby Johnson....................919-894-3272............ljohnson115@embarqmail.com

1940 .......Genevieve Sorrell................919-894-4412...........bsorrel@nc.rr.com

1941 .......Annie Lee Holmes Tart........919-894-3973

1941 .......Louise Stewart Woodall .....919-894-3770

1942 .......Louise Stewart Woodall......919-894-3770

1943 ..... Janet Wilson ................919-894-7179.......jdwilson202@gmail.com

1944 ..... Libby Johnson .............919-894-3272.......ljohnson115@embarqmail.com

1945 ..... No Graduating Class (Changed from 11 to 12 years for graduation)

1946 ..... Janet Wilson ...............919-894-7179.......jdwilson202@gmail.com

1947 ..... Janet Wilson ...............919-894-7179.......jdwilson202@gmail.com

1948 ..... Joyce Langdon ............919-787-9393.......joylangdon@aol.com

1949 ..... Genevieve Sorrell .........919-894-4412.......bsorrel@nc.rr.com

1950 ..... Genevieve Sorrell .........919-894-4412.......bsorrel@nc.rr.com

1950 ..... Janet Wilson ...............919-894-7179 ......jdwilson202@gmail.com

1951 ..... Genevieve Sorrell .........919-894-4412.......bsorrel@nc.rr.com

1951 ..... Bobbie Parrish ............ 919-894-3926

1952 ..... Joyce Parrish Gregory ..919-894-2346

1953 ..... Stacy Miller .................919-782-4520.....wsmflm@nc.rr.com

1953 ..... James Rabon ............919-963-3372.....jcrabon@aol.com

1954 ..... Betty Aiken ............... 919-894-2221 .....beaiken@embarqmail.com

1954 ..... Helen Smith .............. 919-894-4261 .....helenwsmith@aol.com

1955 ......Rachel Lee Denning.....919-894-4097 .....drdenning@centurylink.net

1955 ......Linda Massengill .........910-897-6114 .....wwm2135@aol.com

1956 ..... Penny Hardee Dixon ...919-894-4414.......phdixon@earthlink.net

1957 ..... Libby Massad Johnson ..919-894-3272 ....ljohnson115@embarqmail.com

1957 ..... Jean Lee ...................919-894-4791........jeandalelee@embarqmail.com

1958 ..... Dura Calcote .............919-894-3849 .......durafaye@gmail.com

1958 ..... Jimmy Stuart .............919-894-3790 ......cpstuart@nc.rr.com

1958 ..... Joyce Lee Senter .......919-894-2634........1bear@embarqmail.com

1959 ..... Sue Parrish Guin ........919-894-5337

1959...... Linda Parker.................919-894-4245

1960 ..... Janet Matthews ..........919-894-5199........janetmatthews@charter.net

1960 ..... Rochelle Wood ...........919-894-4138........awood124@yahoo.com

1961 ..... Noela Woodall ............919-894-4511 .......nwoodall@charter.net

1961 ..... Nell Godwin ................919-894-5234........lwgnhg@aol.com

1962 ..... Gerald Byrd ................919-772-1973 ......gbyrd15@nc.rr.com

1963 ..... Ronnie McLeod ...........919-207-9095 .......ronpat815@aol.com

1963 ..... Tim Lee ......................910-514-6107.......timlee503@centurylink.net

1963 .... Johnny Allen ................919-894-3197

1964 .....Suzanne Cook ...............919-894-2770 ......sbencook@aol.com

1964 .... Stacy Lee ....................919-963-3328 .....Stacy.lee@embarqmail.com

1965 .... Janet Wilson ................919-894-7179 .....jdwilson202@gmail.com

1965 .... Joan Littleton ................919-207-0590........jcslittleton@aol.com

1966 ..... Laura Lee ..........................919-723-6137.........llee1104@nc.rr.com

1966 .... Judy Woodall ................ .......919-894-5523...........judywoodall@mindspring.com

1967 .... Hampton Whittington ........919-894-8565 ........ohw@nowlaw.com

1967 ..... Anita Abdalla Parker ............919-894-2655 ...........anitaann@gmail.com

1967 .... Beth Denning Rogers ...........919-720-8298 ...........brogers1214@gmail.com

1968 .....Kathy Benson Lancaster .........................................kbenlan@gmail.com

1969 .....Jack Whittington ...........919-894-2116 ......... JunkWhit@aol.com

1969 .... John Bonner .........................919-464-9743 ............jbonner178@aol.com

1970 .... Ricky Young ..........................919-207-0413 ............ricky@youngsautocenter.com

1970 .... Betty Jo Norris Young ...........919-207-0413..............Bettyjoyoung1952@aol.com

1971 .... Mike Denning .......................919-894-8280 .............medenn353@aol.com

1971 .... Evelyn Aranda ......................919-820-2126..............artsyeba@aol.com

1972 .....Teresa McLamb Blackman.....919-894-6606 (C).........teachasso@aol.com                                                              919-894-7001 (H)

1973 ..... Don Johnson ........................

1974 ..... Don Johnson ........................

1975 ..... Don Johnson ........................